Report of the DPF Committee on DOE Comparative Reviews

The DPF Committee of DOE Comparative Reviews has issued the final report. Click here to download it.

Committee Members:

Marj Corcoran and John Cumalat, co-chairs
Chip Brock
Michael Dine
Paul Grannis
Klaus Honscheid
Jack Ritchie
Kate Scholberg
Stew Smith
Rick van Kooten
Mike Witherell